OMEGA POWER SYSTEMS CO

13940 West Meeker Blvd 115 - 405 Sun City West Arizona 85375-4492

Mobile: 602-620-0622 Fax: 623-444-6939 E-Mail: omegapwr@cox.net

Web Site: www.omegapwr.com

 

MANUFACTURERS REPRESENTATIVE of DEPENDABLE CONTROL for the State of ARIZONA

 

AMERIDEX

 

Plate Heat Exchangers - Black Maxx Power/Co-Gen Plate Heat Exchangers

Ph # 256-597-3360 <> Fx # 256-597-3358

Sales: Mark R. Hilkman

E-Mail: ameridexplateexchangers@ameridex.net

Web Site: www.ameridex.net

 

DME, INC.

 

Engine Exhaust Flex & Wye Assemblies Connectors, Rain Caps/Shields, Outlet Extensions,

Flanges, NBG Sets, Water/Gas S/S Braided Connectors & Accessories

Ph # 562-921-0464 <> Fx # 562-802-7489

Sales: James Ketchum <> E-Mail: james@dmeexpansionjoints.com

Web Site: www.dmeexpansionjoints.com

 

ELECTRICAL CONTROLS, INC.

 

Generator Paralleling Switchgear, Unit Mount Circuit Breakers and Control/Specialty Panels

Ph # 309-692-2500 <> Fx # 309-693-0527

Sales: Greg Anderson <> E-Mail: greg.anderson@electricalcontrols.net

Engineering: Dave Sills <> E-Mail: dave.sills@electricalcontrols.net

Web Site: www.electricalcontrols.net

 

GT COVRAD

 

Radiators Engine Driven Turn Key Remote Horizontal/Vertical Shell & Tube Heat Exchangers

Ph # 414-761-6704 <> Fx # 414-761-4510

Sales: Mohhmed Sherid <> E-Mail: msherid@apiheattransfer.com

Web Site: www.thermasys.com/general-thermodynamics-site

 

HARCO MFG. CO.

Low Profile, Extreme, Super, Critical, Residential, Industrial Grade Silencers

Spark Arresting Grade Series, Wall/Roof Thimbles & Exhaust Accessories.

Ph # 800-394-7571 <> Fx # 503-537-0601

Sales Manager: Dale Gremaux <> E-Mail: daleg@harcomfc.com

Sales: Josh Ison <> E-Mail: joshi@harcomfc.com

Web Site: www.harcomanufacturing.com

 

MOSEBACH MFG CO

 

Load Banks - Portable, Radiator Cooled, Stationary & Neutral Grounding Resistors

Ph # 4412-914-2294 <> Fx # 412-221-3545

Sales: Ken Lapinski <> E-Mail: klapinski@mosebachresistors.com

Web Site: www.mosebachresisters.com

 

OLD CASTLE PRECAST CO

 

ConVault Above Ground Fuel Storage Tanks

Ph # 925-846-8183 <> Fx # 925-750-6660

Sales: Danielle Boyd <> E-Mail: Danielle.Boyd@oldcastle.com

Web Site: www.oldcastle.com

 

PHILLIPS FUEL SYSTEMS

 

Fuel Transfer Systems, Auto/Manual Fuel Fill Ports, Single/Duplex Pump Sets, Fuel Level Controls

Pump/Controls & Fuel Oil Filtration Purify Systems

Ph # 203-908-3323 x1 <> Fx # 203-908-3325

Sales: Tom Morris <> E-Mail: tom@phillipsfuelsystems.com

Web Site: www.phillipsfuelsystems.com

 

MANUFACTURERS RESALE of ENGINE ACCESSORIES for the State of ARIZONA

 

INSULTECH CORP

 

Exhaust Insulation for Engine Manifolds, Silencers, Exhaust Wye, Flex, Pipe & Flanges

Ph # 714-384-0506 x142 <> Fx # 714-384-0507

Sales: Joe Kersey <> E-Mail: Jkersey@insultech.com

Web Site: www.insultech.com

 

KORFUND DYNAMICS

 

Vibration Spring Isolators CE & L Series, Seismic AEQM-AWRS-AWMR Series, Rubber Mounts

Ph # 800-569-8423 <> Fx # 973-492-8430

Sales: Sue Greger x126 <> E-Mail: sue.greger@thevmcgroup.com

Web Site: www.thevmcgroup.com

 

PNEUMERCATOR CO INC

 

Fuel Level Probes, Leak Detection Sensors and Alarm Consoles

Ph # 480-699-7385 <> Fx # 623-455-3660

Sales: Ray Exum - Far West Marketing

E-Mail: rayexum@yahoo.com

Web Site: www.pneumercator.com

 

SAFT AMERICA

 

Ni-Cad Batteries, Racks and Battery Chargers

Ph # 203-985-2721 <> Fx # 203-985-2504

Sales: Bill Cote <> E-Mail: Bill.Cote@saftbatteries.com

Web Site: www.saftbatteries.com

 

TRAMONT MFG LLC

 

Single/Double Wall Fuel Day Tanks / Day Tank Controllers

Ph # 414-967-8800 <> Fx # 414-967-8811

Sales: Tim Thomas <> E-Mail: timt@tramont.com

Web Site: www.tramont.com

 

Customer Service and Satisfaction Since 1989

 

LEN BRINSON